Meet the Iowa City Kia Staff

Jeremy Webb
Sales Manager
641-660-5998
jeremy.webb@billionauto.com
Hunter Daniels
Sales Manager
641-799-8923
hunter.daniels@billionauto.com
Corey Rodney
Sales Consultant
319-541-4836
corey.rodney@billionauto.com
Colby Brecht
Sales Consultant
319-929-3986
colby.brecht@billionauto.com
Kierron Wallace
Sales Consultant
319-750-6631
kierron.wallace@billionauto.com
Wesley Bloomberg
Sales Consultant
319-750-3643
wesley.bloomberg@billionauto.com
Daniel Wilkinson
Sales Consultant
515-205-4028
daniel.wilkinson@billionauto.com
Lucas LeGrand
Sales Consultant
563-451-3822
lucas.legrand!billionauto.com
Rowdi Walker
Service Advisor
rowdi.walker@billionauto.com
Ryan Kennedy
Service Technician
ryan.kennedy@billionauto.com
Matt Norris
Service Technician
matt.norris@billionauto.com